Group: The Josh challenge

Detail

Description
The top 3 open-source contributors from Josh shall get Rs. 3,000 per person. (You need to have earned at least 25 points though) All contributors who meet the goal of 15 points (Hiker) get Rs. 500 in addition to the points you earn from CodeCuriosity!
Created On
06/17/16 16:31:02

Users

# Name Github Handle Role Actions
1 Jiren Patel jiren
2 Sethupathi Asokan sethu
3 Gautam Rege gautamrege ADMIN
4 Neelam Sharma neelamsharma12
5 Sanjiv narutosanjiv
6 Anurag Pratap apsc92
7 Rishi rishijain
8 Shweta Kale Shwetakale
9 sivagollapalli sivagollapalli
10 Anil Kumar Maurya anilmaurya
11 Shailesh spatil
12 Shekhar Sahu shekhar12020
13 Swapnil Chincholkar swapnilchincholkar
14 Amol Udage amoludage
15 Anuja Ware anujaware
16 Yogesh Khater yogeshjain999
17 Ashvini Vibhute Ashviniv
18 kiran kirandc
19 Anuja Joshi anuja-joshi
20 paritoshbotre paritoshbotre
21 MohitPawar Mohit-Pawar
22 Anuj Verma anuj-verma
23 Sagare Ganesh Sanjay SagareGanesh
24 Pramod Shinde pramodshinde
25 A9u A9u
26 Vikram Singh Jadon vikramjadon921995
27 BandanaPandey BandanaPandey
28 Sakshi Parakh SakshiParakh

Invited Users

1 pooja@joshsotware.com 07/08/16 10:32:59